Employment opportunities

 

Strategic Partnerships

south by southwest

 

 

Palmer Events Center Catering

Welcome! At the Palmer Events Center, the ARAMARK team prides themselves on not only meeting their customers needs, but exceeding them. Whether producing thousands of gourmet box lunches with European style sandwiches on artisan breads, a buffet banquet for an international crowd, serving hundreds of kegs of beer at public dances or the finest cutting edge culinary experiences for the most sophisticated palates we are ready to meet any challenge.

For additional information, please see: http://www.austinconventioncentercatering.com/

Palmer Events Center Catering
900 Barton Springs Road
Austin, TX 78704
Ph: 512·404·4500
FAX: 512.404.4422

http://www.austinconventioncentercatering.com/index.html

Human Resources

Monday – Friday
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
We are always looking for talented and hard working individuals. If you are interested in applying with ARAMARK Catering, please fill out an application and submit to Angela Alexander, Accounting & HR Director. Applications may be emailed, faxed or submitted in person by scheduling an appointment.

Purchasing
ARAMARK and the Austin Convention Center Department actively pursues relationships with registered City of Austin Minority or Woman Owned Business enterprise (M/WBE) vendors.

To find out if you are a registered M/WBE, or to apply for certification, please contact the City of Austin Small and Minority Businesses Resources (SMBR) office.

Katherine Paynter
General Manager
paynter-katherine@aramark.com
Ph: 512·404·4100

Jay Morrison
Assistant General Manager
morrison-jay@aramark.com
Ph: 512·404·4139

Brad Kelly
Executive Chef
kelly-brad@aramark.com
Ph: 512·404·4129

Mando Haros
Culinary Team
Ph: 512·404·4100

Harlan Gibson
Culinary Team
Ph: 512·404·4100

Shane Simpson
Sales Manager
simpson-shane@aramark.com
Ph: 512·404·4152

Rita Meute
Sales Manager
meute-rita@aramark.com
Ph: 512·404·4137

Ross Wagley
Sales Manager
wagley-rossp@aramark.com
Ph: 512-404-4147

Spencer Kalotek
Public Foods Services Manager
kalotek-spencer@aramark.com
Ph: 512·404·4135

Angela Alexander
Accounting & HR Director
alexander-angela@aramark.com
Ph: 512·404·4100

Anthony Newell
Catering Manager
Ph: 512·404·4100